Petits sablés

Publié le par Danièle

Christmas is close and it's time to test some cookies' recipes. I like this part of the year. It's time for chocolates and other "gourmandises"...

 

100 6483

 

Ingredients :

1/2 cup and 1 tablespoon butter

1 tablespoon honey

1 teaspoon cinnamon

1oz granulated sugar

1 cup 1/3 flour

1 egg

 

Directions :

Preheat oven to 350°F.

In a bowl, mix well butter and sugar. Add honey and egg, mix. Pour in flour and mix until it forms a ball. Reserve 30 minutes in the fridge. 

On a floured work surface, roll the dough and cut out shapes using a cookies cutters. Lay on two parchment baking sheets and bake for 10 minutes.  Let cool before decorated the cookies.   

 

Clic here for the French recipe

Publié dans Cookies

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
<br /> I have all of these ingredients in my kitchen. Perhaps I'll try this recipe tomorrow! Thanks, Daniele!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
<br /> <br /> They are really good. Keep me some and I'll bring tea... Lot of kisses.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />